My World Through Instagram

6 Jun

Everyone has been using Instagram for a long time (including me) but I’ve never really posted any of my pictures from it on here. Here is my little collage of some of the photos I’ve taken.

1. Please wait here until you are useful. Thank you. #graffiti #eastlondon, 2. New Marc by Marc Jacobs glasses and newly oranged hair!, 3. Kola Colour Filters for all my photography devices! Sweet!, 4. Royal Opera House, London. Watching amazing ballet right now!, 5. New Dress & New Cardi = Perfect Ballet Outfit. Royal Opera House, here I come!, 6. Coffee and Peppermint Tea in Bristol., 7. Ducky Jnr – the baby duck I rescued after he/she fell off a roof opposite my house and took to the vet., 8. Pretty Painted Shop Window., 9. I have new Hasbeens! Thanks mamma!, 10. Coolest bathroom ever., 11. Pretty Dress. Maybe On Payday…., 12. I heart Swedish Hasbeens., 13. Big Ass Poppies!!

xx Crafty Love from the Crafty Fox xx

Leave a Reply

