This Christmas…

4 Dec

…I will have mixed emotions
…I will spend time with my family
…I will hand make all my Christmas gifts and expect nothing (okay, maybe a present or two, hehe)

…I will be thankful for those I’ve got in my life and the good things, although few and far between, that have happened to me this year
…I will enjoy stuffing my face with chocolate and clementines and turkey and roast potatoes
…I will drink as many Toffeenut Lattes as is humanly possible before they stop selling them at Starbucks

…I will shamelessly sing Mariah Carey Christmas songs at the top of my lungs
…I will also croon along with Frank, Dean, Nat and Bing
…I will watch ‘Meet Me at St Louis’ and ‘Elf’ repeatedly
…I will drink mulled wine with friends

…I will knit fair isle
Scandinavian Knit Jumper (Primark)
…I will be happy

What will you be doing this Christmas?

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx

Leave a Reply

