If I was to…

14 May

…own any pair of shoes, it would be these lovelies from Swedish Hasbeens

…to go out dancing, I’d want to have this red vintage purse from Bucket Tree in my clutches

…buy an heirloom, it would be this gold and black diamond fox neckalce from Rust

…have a child, he or she would wear this awesome cardigan from Antik Batik

…get married, I would wear one of these dresses from Saja

…own my first house, it would look like this one

…and would have this on the wall

…and would put this on my kitchen table

…and would have this over my knees as I sat watching DVDs or listening to vinyl records

xx Crafty Love from the Crafty Fox xx

Leave a Reply

