The Last Wednesday Knitting Club

28 Oct

That’s my knitting club. Yep, that’s right, I run a knitting club. It’s on the last Wednesday of the month but I’m sure you guessed that from the name! Haha. I started it at the end of March and we are now approaching our last meeting before the New Year! Eeek! I’m having so much fun planning our end of year party though – there will be a few small surprises and lots of chatting and drinking! Hehe.

This is a little bit of an advertorial blog though, as I took the step of creating a Facebook group for The Last Wednesday Knitting Club and I would love people to join it! Click on the knitting picture below to be taken through to the page. Once you get there, you will be kept up-to-date with the latest goings on and any giveaways or important knitting information that we may have!

Knitting in the Round
(PS. This is a picture I have taken. You can find it on my flickr if you would like to use it. Please remember to credit photographs wherever possible.)

I have a few exciting announcements to make soon about my knitting club but that has to wait until things have been confirmed and are set in stone! No point in letting people know something when it’s not 100% ready!

So for now, I will love you and leave you. Until the next blog post….

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx

Leave a Reply

