Perfect Timing

11 Oct

I’ve been a bit unwell this weekend – the last 2 days have been dry toast/ice cube sucking kinda days! Today I have been feeling slightly better (minus the stomach ache and sore throat) so I thought I could blog a little! Huzzah! Mainly my current inspirations for Autumn. I’m loving Native American, Latin American, Scandinavian and Fair Isle patterns right now and they are forming a basis for a project I currently have in the works. I’m excited to share it when I reach that stage but until then enjoy a few of my inspiration pictures!

(I couldn’t remember the links for most of these unfortunately…they’d been sitting in a folder on my desktop for a while before I posted this. If you can link to the original source, I’ll be more than happy to link it up!)


Fair Isle Caplet
Nordic Mittens #1
Norwegian Mittens

Hopefully I’ll be able to get back to work tomorrow and everything will get back on track again! Hope you’re weekend and Monday was better than mine!

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx

Leave a Reply

