A Few Lovelies From The Inty-Web

7 Sep

Hello Foxes and Foxettes!

I have recently been perusing the interweb for the latest lovelies to offer you here at Crafty Foxes Central. You may have seen these on other blogs, you may know of them already from magazines or you may actually be the people I’m featuring (and if that’s the case say hi!). I am slowly changing the look of this blog, introducing new features and integrating into another server eventually (the alphabet is still the deadline for this and I will be continuing with that series soon!!).

In the meantime, enjoy the links and pictures I have found! (Each image can be clicked on to take you through to the artist/crafter/magazine website)

Bindi Booth – just lovely!

Artemis Russell’s wedding photo’s – so amazing!

Nathalie Lete – lovely handtufted rugs that look like paint by numbers pictures!

Louise Evans – she makes Super Duper Things! (Also the name of her Etsy shop!)

Lune Vintage – loving those deer legwarmers!!

Art Equals Happy – I love this picture of Kim! She looks so purdy! (And will probably not agree with me but I don’t care! I Love You and am glad you’re my real life friend!!)

Girls in a Bottle from A Print A Day – In Love!

Frankie 2011 Diary – I’m looking for a new one and would like this one please!

Inga Birgisdottir – Funny illustrations that make me want to take a cut out moustache everywhere with me!! (This image was taken from Creature Comforts blog)

Sophie Blackall – I saw this series featured recently in Oh Comely magazine here in the UK and straight after she has popped up all over the place, on blogs far and wide! I love the owl.

The Gluttonous Vegan – Yum. That is all.

And finally, A Beautiful Mess (Elsie Flannigan) – who doesn’t love plaid and florals in Autumn? The leaves haven’t quite turned yet but there is a chill in the air and it’s raining a lot more here in London. Can’t wait to get myself a nice warm flannel shirt that I can wear with jeans and wool tights and thick woolen skirts!

I do hope you’ve enjoyed these little bits and pieces and I’ll be back soon with more.

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx

2 Responses to “A Few Lovelies From The Inty-Web”

  1. Naomi Rose September 7, 2010 at 9:15 pm #

    aw thanks for the mention lovely!

    • craftyfox September 7, 2010 at 9:18 pm #

      You are surely welcome! I want sorbet again soon and tales of America! x

Leave a Reply

