The Last Wednesday Knitting Club meets again!

29 Jun

It’s rolled around again and I’m sorry I’ve left it a bit late to blog about it. Life is crazy busy at the moment!

I still get excited when I get emails from new people wanting to come along! We average about 7-8 people per meeting each month and we can accommodate around 35 in the bookshop at a maximum number so we definitely still have room for new people attending! It’s such a feeling knowing that my little knitting club keeps growing each month! Yay!

Drop me an email if you do fancy attending though so I can keep track of numbers – jaqueline (at) craftyfoxes.co.uk. It’ll be great to see members old and new there! All skill levels are welcome too, so if you’re a complete beginner, don’t fret as there’s always someone on hand to help out! To those that I know will be coming, I look forward to seeing you all again! And to the newbies, I hope to see you there!

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx

Leave a Reply

