New Items in The Crafty Foxes Shop!!

11 Jun

Two blog posts in one day! This is just a short and sweet one to let you know there are a few new items in the shop! And if you haven’t already read the post below, I have a special deal running until 6pm this Sunday (13th June). If you buy anything in my shop between now and the 6pm deadline I will include a FREE Perler Bead Brooch of your choice from my shop AND a felt heart brooch!

Some of the items added include these rings…

and this necklace…

Go check it out and I hope you like what you see!

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx


One Response to “New Items in The Crafty Foxes Shop!!”

  1. Siobhan June 15, 2010 at 9:27 pm #

    Hi there 🙂

    I came across your blog today and I think it’s lovely! It’s such a great mixture of interesting things 🙂 look forward to reading more!

Leave a Reply

