I want to take part in something…

11 Jun

…the above to be exact. But I don’t have the money to do so. Registration for the class ends on Sunday. That gives me 2 days to raise the money. So to at least try and raise this money in time I would like to offer you, my blog readers, a special deal. If you buy something in my etsy shop between now and 6pm Sunday 13th June, I will include a FREE Perler Bead brooch of your choice from those in my shop AND a felt heart brooch!!! This offer is only available for a limited time!! I really hope you can help me with my challenge! Now, to wait for those orders to start flooding in…

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx

2 Responses to “I want to take part in something…”

  1. Missy June 20, 2010 at 2:35 am #

    The stuff in your Etsy shop are adorable!

    • craftyfox June 20, 2010 at 5:43 pm #

      Thank you!

Leave a Reply

