BUST Summer Craftacular London – Vendors Wanted!

2 Jun

So I am again helping out with the BUST London Craftacular. Huzzah! This is a last minute call for vendors for the Summer event happening on July 10th!

Vendor applications must be in by June 7th (you have 5 days, crafty people!) and can be found here – http://bust.com/craftacular/apply-london.html. If you’ve never taken part before and aren’t quite sure of what to expect take a look at my flickr stream! Right at the very beginning are photos from the first one I helped out at in August last year. It was amazing and I’m so glad to be a part of an amazing event that brings crafters and makers and just downright cool people together!

So go apply and even if you don’t, make sure you mark the date in your diary!! It’s THE Summer craft fair of the season!!

One Response to “BUST Summer Craftacular London – Vendors Wanted!”

  1. fridica June 2, 2010 at 4:00 pm #

    Sooo going straight to my planner! Please post another reminder closer to it though, I’m afraid I might forget… Not even my planner is always effective, as sometimes I forget to open it for a few days…

Leave a Reply

