Saturday Inspiration

24 Apr

I’ve been so caught up with getting the Crafty Foxes shop up and running that I haven’t posted any inspiration posts lately! For that I do apologise but it doesn’t mean I haven’t been accumulating images! Oh, contraire! I’ve been leaning towards sparkly and twinkly images lately…fairy tales and fairy lights seem to be my themes of choice right now. Here are a few images for your delectation.

(click on image for source/credit)

(One day…one day…)

Thank you so much for your support and continuing blog reading over the last few weeks. I know it gets boring when nothing is uploaded so I promise to be better at it from now on! Oh and I’ve already had my first sale (this lady is responsible and I love her for it!! And yes, my packages will make you the happiest person ever! Hehe)

I’ll be back soon with more loveliness and a few posts about actual stuff and not just pretty pictures (although there will be plenty more of them too!) I hope your weekend is being wonderful and continues down that path!

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx

One Response to “Saturday Inspiration”

  1. Diana April 27, 2010 at 4:35 am #

    congrats on your first sale!! i hope there are many more to come!

Leave a Reply

