Crafty Fixes at Crafty Foxes

20 Apr

Look to the right…..Yup, just under the polaroid photo…..Do you see it?

Your eyes are not deceiving you. The first 3 items are now officially for sale through the Crafty Foxes online shop! I’m doing a bigger update tomorrow (it’s getting late here and I’ve been up since 6:30am) so the shop will contain something other than rings! Hehe.

Yup, that’s it (and yes, Diana, I was reading your blog when I took this screenshot, hehe). I’m so glad it’s up and running now. Go take a look. And buy a ring if you so wish to! Haha. Shameless self promotion has to be done somewhere!

Thank you all for being so patient with me whilst I’ve been distracted by this! My boyfriend deserves a huge treat of some kind for putting up with me! Haha. Life has been busy and wonderful at the moment for me personally and I’m happy you’ve all been here to share it.

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx

2 Responses to “Crafty Fixes at Crafty Foxes”

  1. Diana April 20, 2010 at 9:42 pm #

    congrats on your opening up shop!!

    very flattered you were reading my blog. at least it wasn’t anything embarrassing 😛

  2. fridica April 21, 2010 at 6:12 pm #

    Well done! Let us know when purchases start pouring in… ; )

Leave a Reply

