The Last Wednesday Knitting Club

18 Apr

Hey there! Just over a week to go until the next Last Wednesday Knitting Club meeting!! Here is all the information you need if it’s going to be your first visit.

If you haven’t signed up to the mailing list yet, do so. Either leave a comment here or email me – jaqueline(at)craftyfoxes(.)co(.)uk – and I’ll add you! I’ll be sending out the first email soon in preparation for meeting number 2.

I’ll be back later on with more updates about what’s going on with the Crafty Foxes online shop and inspiration posts too!

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx

7 Responses to “The Last Wednesday Knitting Club”

  1. fridica April 18, 2010 at 1:50 pm #

    I just realized yesterday that my new dance course (which starts next Wednesday) is going to clash with the knitting club! 😦 But it only starts at 8 (by Liverpool St), so I figure I can still squeeze in an hour of knitterly fun with you guys and then head over… I’ll just have to be sharp on time like for the first meeting! 😉

  2. Giselle April 18, 2010 at 3:56 pm #

    I’ll definitely try to be there. I am also spreading the word, no guarantees though…

  3. kim smith April 21, 2010 at 4:26 pm #

    am i signed up for the newsletter yet, if i’m not- sign me up!

    yay- i’ll be london, but hopefullyyyyyy i’ll be there! [:

    • craftyfox April 21, 2010 at 5:40 pm #

      You are! I’m sending the first newsletter out either tonight or tomorrow. Been a busy bee with the shop stuff!

  4. Astrid April 23, 2010 at 4:04 am #

    Once upon a time -i will be there. For now it´s too far away.

    743 km

    I wish you a fun knitting evening. 🙂

  5. Gillian Davies May 9, 2010 at 5:16 pm #

    Hi
    I saw your poster after the 28th April. I am interested to know where your next knitting club will be held. Please add me to your newsletter.

    • craftyfox May 9, 2010 at 8:04 pm #

      Hey, the next meeting is on the 26th May and will be at The Travel Bookshop in Notting Hill again. I’ll be sending out the monthly newsletter nearer to the time of the meeting to remind people it’s coming up. Thank you for your interest and I look forward to meeting you! x

Leave a Reply

