It’s almost ready!

15 Apr

“What’s almost ready?” I hear you ask.

THE CRAFTY FOXES ONLINE SHOP, THAT’S WHAT!!!!

Yes, I’m opening an online shop. I’ve been a busy bee lately making things, calling on friends to model for me (and wishing away the overcast days that have taken over the skies when I want to take photos), getting my shop banner ready (although you’ll have to wait until the shop launch for that), and all sorts of other things involved with getting an online shop up and running. It’ll be an Etsy shop, which I know many of you already use and love.

To celebrate this grand opening, I’m offering you, my lovely blog readers, a few special launch products exclusively through my blog. I have 7 brooch/ring and brooch/earring sets at a special launch price! Some of the items will be repeated on Etsy individually, others are one-of-a-kind created especially for you guys and gals! Plus, I have waived postage for these special items!!

Purple Regiment Heart Brooch and Chains Ring

£12.50

Arctic Rainbow Heart Brooch and Arctic Rose Ring

£12.50

Vintage Floral Heart Brooch and Candystriper Heart Earrings

£10.00

Green Lady Heart Brooch and Green Rose Earrings

£10.00

Pink Patchwork Heart Brooch and Pink Roses Earrings

£10.00

Blueberry Roses Heart Brooch and Blue Roses Earrings

£10.00

Matryoshka Brooch and Matryoshka Button Ring

£10.00

To buy any of these lovingly handcrafted items, please email me (jaqueline(at)craftyfoxes(.)co(.)uk) and I will send you a Paypal Invoice (I tried to add ‘Buy Now’ buttons but WordPress wouldn’t let me). Items will be sent out as soon as payment is received (I’ll email you to let you know they’ve been sent).

Remember, these sets will not be listed in the Crafty Foxes Etsy shop so get them before it’s too late!!

Thank you so much for putting up with me and my lack of posting here over the last few weeks. As anyone understands, starting up a small business venture isn’t an easy thing to do! But now the ball is rolling I’ll be here as usual with my inspirations and rants and whatever else I fancy posting about. I’ll also be back in a few days with the official opening of the Crafty Foxes Etsy shop! Eeeeeek!!! Love you all!!

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx

6 Responses to “It’s almost ready!”

  1. thebotheredowl April 15, 2010 at 5:40 pm #

    ooh! Shiny :-> I love love love the Matryoshka set, gorgeous!

  2. fridica April 15, 2010 at 7:38 pm #

    Ooooh shop! Congrats, that must be such a huge undertaking! And your stuff is great, I can’t wait to see what other stuff you’ll have in the shop!

  3. kim smith April 15, 2010 at 7:43 pm #

    yay! looking great!!!!

  4. Jen April 15, 2010 at 8:05 pm #

    Congrats on the shop – love your designs, you clever thing! Jen x

    • craftyfox April 15, 2010 at 9:18 pm #

      Thank you ladies!! It really means a lot to hear people giving positive feedback on my creations! Now to get the actual Etsy shop up-and-running by Monday next week (official launch day!!) xxx

  5. Giselle April 16, 2010 at 10:36 am #

    Best of luck! I hope the setting-up-shop bit doesn’t get too stressful. Enjoy the crafting.

Leave a Reply

