The Sunday Round Up

4 Apr

This week’s Sunday Round Up is all about a few of my favourite Etsy sellers!! I love featuring them here and hopefully introducing new artists and makers to my blog readers.
(click on the banner or shop name to link through)

An illustrator who takes the nerd and turns it into something animal themed and amazing! This one is definitely me.

Savannah of Sleepy King is a maker of amazing animal plushies. Especially woodland creatures. I love her plushies and hope to own one at some point, maybe a fox or Ramona Rose. She’s pretty.

Rebecca of Rar Rar Press creates some amazing letterpress posters and cards with a sense of humour and a wise word or two. I particularly love the one below (so true!!)

My internet is playing up right now so I’m going to have to leave it at this for now, although I’ll definitely be featuring more soon! I hope you like what you see and help to support these lovely independent artists and makers at some point, if you haven’t already. Much love and health on this Easter Sunday.

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx

3 Responses to “The Sunday Round Up”

  1. jane April 6, 2010 at 11:49 am #

    I love the letter press poster, and the little rabbit is so sweet – reminds me of the Julia Arkell ones a little…. I think it’s the facial expression! When I’m rich(well, less impoverished, anyway!), I really want to do one of JA’s workshops at Loop. Great links, Etsy’s so huge now that it’s always good to get recommendations.

  2. Diana April 12, 2010 at 3:41 am #

    I’ve ordered only 1 thing off rar-rar press and I wanted to keep it for myself!

    • craftyfox April 13, 2010 at 8:48 pm #

      What was it that you ordered? I want so much off that site!

Leave a Reply

