Pretty Things Thursday (on a Friday)

2 Apr

I realise that I haven’t posted one of these for a little while and I have been finding and saving pictures of lots of pretty things! This post I’m going to let the pictures do the talking so enjoy them.

(click on pictures for credit/source)


(This is my first ever illustration completed in Adobe Illustrator – what better for a geeky crafty girl than black rimmed glasses?! Hehe)

And I leave you with my own personal motto…

I just wanted to say thank you for all the visits and comments on my blog lately. They are such a lovely thing to see and read and even if I do not reply to each one of them, please know that I truly appreciate it!! You’re awesome! Hope you all have a happy and fun Easter weekend whatever you’re getting up to!

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx

3 Responses to “Pretty Things Thursday (on a Friday)”

  1. Diana April 2, 2010 at 6:09 pm #

    Such a pretty colorful post! Happy Easter! 🙂

  2. fridica April 2, 2010 at 9:43 pm #

    Happy Easter! : )

  3. Vanessa April 14, 2010 at 7:40 am #

    lovely pictures!!!<3

Leave a Reply

