Post Birthday Blog

10 Mar

I was quite the busy bee last week hence why I’m only getting to blog now. Things beyond my control have been taking place but I feel that everything is finally getting to a stage where things are slowing down and letting me finally take control again.

Last Saturday also happened to be my birthday. I was lucky enough to get a few very lovely gifts from friends and family including a Purl Alpaca cropped jacket knitting pattern and wool kit, a Kate Spade iPhone cover and a few DVDs (action films to add to my collection from my amazing boyfriend!).
Birthday Goodies

This is the birthday stash. Oh, and I got a Betsey Johnson owl necklace from my darling sister! It’s my favourite piece of jewellery at the moment!

This blog post is only a short one as I’m having to rush off again. Keeping busy but in a good way! I’ll be back tomorrow for Pretty Things Thursday.

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx

Leave a Reply

