Pretty Things Thursday

4 Mar

I’m currently typing this with freshly painted nails – they appear to be dry but that is never the case so I’m being cautious!

New nails!

I’ve found a lot of pretty things over the last few weeks – this feature has been absent for personal reasons…I’ve only really been able to update once a week with all the things that have been going on in my life recently! I’ll start off with the most recent pretty things I’ve found…

Pretty cute tee-shirts from Skunkboy Creatures! With an original drawing by Elsie Cake herself!

A pretty picture from Sherri DuPree.

Pretty colour scheme from Giant Dwarf (depending on birthday money situation after Saturday, I shall be purchasing these!!).

Really pretty shoes! I have a crush on brogues at the moment but nowhere near enough money to satiate it! Haha.

Pretty yarn from Debbie Stoller’s new yarn line, Stitch Nation! I’m so bummed it’s only available in the US right now. The colours in the Full o’ Sheep line (hehe, what a great name!, and featured above) are sumptious and I wouldn’t mind a ball of each!

So there are a few pretty things to help get you through this weekend! I may be a little late with my Sunday Round Up this week as IT’S MY BIRTHDAY ON SATURDAY!!! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!! It’s also Katja and Erin’s birthday’s tomorrow so go wish them a happy birthday too! I’m bummed I can’t be at Erin’s Alice In Wonderland themed birthday party in Springfield this weeked (so is Katja) but I’m sure we will all spend a brthday weekend together at some point! Happy Birthday ladies! I’m glad and honoured I’m able to include you in my new circle of friends! Crafty kisses and hugs!

To all you out there, have a great weekend and I hope your week has been good to you!

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx

One Response to “Pretty Things Thursday”

  1. dressingmyself March 4, 2010 at 6:07 pm #

    The trouble is I always want red shoes. When I saw the photo of the brogues I thought ‘those are the shoes for me – must have them’ and then I looked at my feet and I am already wearing red shoes. But different from the brogues, so…

Leave a Reply

