Pretty Things Thursday – Birthday Wishes

4 Feb

Pretty Things Thursday has been hijacked this week! It’s my birthday in just over a month and to celebrate this and to drop hints to friends and family if they want to get me something, I give you my birthday wishes. Everyone loves a wishlist now and then!

(click the image for credit and links)

Marc Jacobs:

Shoes:

Cute veneer postcards:

A Skunkboy Creatures animal:

Craft Supplies:

Noro Kureyon wool:

Shades #209, #170, #250, #256, #188, #240, #215, #255, #…….Hehe, most of the shades are favourites.

(Image Credit)

Or, I could just be taken wool shopping at Loop, John Lewis and/or Prick Your Finger!! There’s something I love in each of them!

There are a few other things on my list like vintage buttons and lace doilies and vintage letterpress letters spelling out ‘Crafty Foxes’. I do get a little excited by my birthday and I’m looking forward to it this year. It’ll give me a chance to see friends from around London again who I miss terribly but don’t have enough cash to go visit!

Katja also put a birthday gift list up on her blog (our birthdays are a day apart) so if you’re feeling super generous and want to buy us gifts go check it out! Not that we expect anyone to! It’s more just a huge hint drop to our families, friends and loves! Hehe.

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx

One Response to “Pretty Things Thursday – Birthday Wishes”

  1. Emily February 16, 2010 at 2:12 pm #

    I am in love with those shoes!! So fun and cute!

Leave a Reply

