The Sunday Round Up

31 Jan

I’ve been in a bit of a creative black hole recently and I’m looking forward to a new week with hopefully some new opportunities and excitements. There are a few projects I need to start (and finish) so hopefully this week will be a good one! Here are a few fun things that have been helping me to get inspired again…

(click on images for credit and link)

I got slightly weirded out by the Black Apple print as it looks scarily like me when I had dark brown hair! And I fell in love with the Valentine BunnyBot as soon as I saw it! He’s soooooooooooooo CUTE!! I want to add him to my collection.

I think I need to take an hour or two this week to do some just-for-me projects. I’ve been focusing so much on getting other things finished that I haven’t let myself be as creative as I want to be and can be. This week I’ll get back into it and hopefully will get my crafty groove back once more!

I hope you all have an exciting week ahead of you and hope you’ve all had an amazing weekend filled with wonderful things.

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx

Leave a Reply

