The Sunday Round Up

24 Jan

Today’s Sunday Round Up is dedicated to my favourite woodland (and London suburbs) animal, the FOX! In all the time I’ve had this blog I’ve not done a dedicated blog post to foxes – how this has happened, I don’t know! Without further ado, this Crafty Fox will show you a few of my favourite foxy things.

As Silje says in the description for this print, “It’s 2010, and the fox is the new owl!”. I love this print and if I get a reasonably well-paid job, this will be my reward as soon as payday arrives!!!

I love this print by studiolyon on etsy. It’s so simple and I like the woodgrain effect that’s been blended in behind the fox’s fur.

One of my favourite things is this craft kit from Red Velvet Art. Elsie’s drawings are sooooo cute! Loves!

These foxes from Sleepy King have been on my wishlist for a while. Little Red is my favourite!

I saw this print on etsy a while ago and was suckered in by the little sleeping fox on the girl’s head. I love this style of painting too so it’s a winner for me!

A fox on a bike? Why not?! Haha.

I linked to this a couple of posts ago and bought it recently as a small gift to myself (I’d been eyeing it up for a while and Lady Luck had a New Year’s half price sale. It was meant to be! Hehe). It’s currently my most worn necklace!

And finally, a favourite from the ladies over at Polka Dot Robot. Genius!

I’ve got a few posts planned for this week, including a look at my current WiP’s (work-in-progress’s). I hope you’ve all had a great weekend and have a fun week ahead!

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx

2 Responses to “The Sunday Round Up”

  1. studiolyon January 25, 2010 at 1:52 am #

    Thanks so much for including my fox! 🙂

  2. janel January 27, 2010 at 3:53 am #

    ok, I am officially in love with everything in this post!!!
    xo
    janel

Leave a Reply

