The Sunday Round Up

17 Jan

Today’s Sunday Round Up is going to be posted tomorrow! It’ll be the Monday Sunday Round Up, hehe. I’ve not had much time today to do one so I’ll leave you with a link to Katja’s blog where I’m currently her featured blogger (and there’s also a little giveaway you can enter if you leave a comment on her blog about something you like here!!)

I’m honoured yet again to be featured on another person’s blog. It really means a lot and I can’t believe the number of people who’ve already clicked their way over!! Leave some comment love if you do…I like to know what people think!

CLick the picture below to go to Katja’s blog and check out my interview!!

(I’m going to knit this hat soon…we both got the pattern but Katja beat me to the actual knitting!!)

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx

Leave a Reply

