Pretty Things Thursday

19 Nov

Hello to all you lovely blog readers out there!! This week’s Pretty Things Thursday is full of pretty things I’m coveting right now! And yes, a few of them are from the latest RVA update that happened last night. So let’s begin!!

(click on images for credit)

1)

These are the four items that are on my most wanted list right now. I especially love the DIY Advent Calendar Kit. Such a great idea and as I’m not a huge fan of the chocolate ones anymore, this is definitely something that I want to do!! The sewing machine brooch is another personal favourite as I’m doing more and more on my sewing machine and becoming more confident with using it.

2)

These creatures from Super Ninon have made my heart skip a beat recently. I love the expressions each of the plushies have on their faces! My favourite so far is definitely the foxy(?) lady in the bottom picture. Check out Super Ninon’s stuff on her flickr, her blog and buy these beautiful creations and more from her etsy.

P.S. This purse is my favourite out of all the ones she has in her etsy shop. Isn’t it beautiful?

3)

Rachel’s inspiration wall and boards always inspire me and are always pretty. This is her November wall. Can’t wait to see what December has in store!

4)

My obsession with pompoms will definitely be transferred into my Christmas presents this year and this is the perfect way to incorporate them!!

So this is a short but sweet one as I have to go make my lunch now before I set off to work! I hope you’ve enjoyed these pretty things as much as I have! Have a great Thursday – what have you got planned?

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx

One Response to “Pretty Things Thursday”

  1. Emmie November 28, 2009 at 3:30 pm #

    oooooh 🙂 i like the pom pom idea lots! and i heart your pompom hairband x

Leave a Reply

