Postponed

29 Oct

I’ve had a pretty awful week, particularly today. If you follow me on Twitter or are family/friends, you’ll know why. Due to this my Week In The Life has been postponed until further notice. Pretty Things Thursday will be posted tomorrow or Saturday, but for now I just need to focus on a few things.

Until then my lovely people, I’ll leave you with this image which, although really cute, sums me up right now…

Frowny Deflated Balloons

(click photo for credit)

Hope everyone is having a better day and week.

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx

One Response to “Postponed”

  1. The Parents November 1, 2009 at 6:53 pm #

    We love you honeybun.
    The Parents xxxxx

Leave a Reply

