Things look a little different around here.

24 Oct

For a while now I’ve been wanting to change how my blog looks so today I decided to take the plunge and change it.

So what do you think? I’m happier with how it looks (it’s cleaner and the text is slightly bigger too) but there are a few little glitches I have to iron out before it’s completely done. I’ve added a few links and got rid of a few others – again there are still some more to add but there’s only so long I can spend in front of a computer screen before my eyes go loopy! Haha.

The picture in the top right hand corner will change once a month. It’s part of my new challenge to take more photos of the stuff I make and the materials I use. It may change once a fortnight if I’ve taken a few photos I’m happy with!

Speaking of challenges, I’ve decided to partake in this one over at Vivianna’s blog. I’ve been meaning to start journalling properly and documenting more for quite a while now, and this has come up at just the right time. The next week is full of things to do so I’m going to make as much of it and out of it as possible.

This is a picture deficient post so I’ll leave you with one until the Sunday Round Up tomorrow.

Yummy

(click photo for credit)

Mmmmm

(click photo for credit)

I’m going to attempt to make some macaroons tomorrow. I’ll post my attempts here in the Sunday Round Up. Have a great Saturday and Sunday people!! I hope you like the new layout too.

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx

2 Responses to “Things look a little different around here.”

  1. Vivianna October 24, 2009 at 9:40 pm #

    Your blog looks lovely! great job!

  2. janel October 25, 2009 at 12:20 am #

    such a great job!!!

Leave a Reply

