And the winners are…

11 Oct

So as promised, the winners of my giveaway were drawn yesterday by my lovely mum and the two lucky winners were…

Astrid

and Janel!!

(click on the photos to see their wonderful blogs)

Congratulations lovelies!! Some goodies will be winging their way to you soon – I have to finish the bags first and pick your individual surprise gifts that will be included in your package!

So a success for the first Crafty Foxes giveaway! I can feel more coming on in the future…it was such fun doing this one!

I’ll be back a little later on for my Sunday Round Up but until then have a nice, relaxing Sunday!

xx Crafty Love from a Crafty Fox xx

Leave a Reply

