4 days til the Craftacular!!!!

18 Aug

london_banner_250x300

So it’s 4 days until the craft event of the year! A few new vendors have been added to the list since I last blogged and so I will link to another couple of vendors I’m excited about seeing.

As a recent knitter, I have a slight obsession with anything knitting and Max’s World has some of the cutest accessories that even a non-knitter would love!! The mini balls of yarn and knitting needles are soooo cute and definitely deserve a mention.

Fine City Friends are another vendor I’m excited about. They are made up of 5 friends from Norwich and sell a whole concoction of amazing print goods, jewellery, and other fine crafty bits. I’ve seen some of their work before at other craft fairs but it’ll be good to see if there is anything new there!!

My soft spot for whimsical and pretty illustration has made Little Doodles another vendor I’ll be making a beeline for. I badly want the ‘Blusher Bird’ print she has for sale in her etsy shop (link above). Hopefully it hasn’t sold by the weekend and it’ll be there!

These are just the few that I’m excited about but there are sooooooo many more vendors (find them here) that I look forward to seeing. The quality of vendors is high so no matter what your tastes you will not be disappointed! I’m so excited about it now and who knows, maybe next year I’ll be in a position to have a stall of my own!

See you all there on Saturday!!! (From 12pm if you want one of the 100 goodie bags that are being given away!)

One Response to “4 days til the Craftacular!!!!”

  1. Guthrie August 18, 2009 at 11:42 pm #

    Mmm… very interesting! I’m most curious about the Little Doodles.

Leave a Reply

