Sorry for the lack of posting but…

13 Jun

I do have a perfectly good excuse. I’m moving in a couple of days and I moved workplace so everything has been oh so hectic indeed. I’ve been commuting for 2 weeks on a longish commute and so haven’t been up to scratch with my crafting and making. My room is currently full of boxes that are waiting to be unpacked in my new place which I am very much looking forward to moving into – one big reason being I will have my own craft space!!! Yay, finally there will be a space that isn’t the living room and/or my bedroom. It is going to be my partner’s office/drawing space too, but it’s a space for work and hopefully that’ll kick me into gear with getting things up and running and rolling along nicely, thank you very much!

So, a photoless blog entry but an entry nonetheless for those that come here to read about my life and crafts. I will hopefully have some more interesting posts in the next week or so, with pretty pictures to look at too!

Leave a Reply

